Address of the document: http://en.belavia.by/contacts/
Print: 23 July 2014, 12:07
Main   Site map   Contact information   Feedback
23 July 2014, Wednesday
Language:
Tickets Timetable My Reservation Arrival and Departure Belavia Leader
Main  /  Contacts

Contacts

* Please pay attention that ticket booking as well as well as information provision is to be carried out on the telephone of information service.

Information Office

Head Office

  • Address:

    14, Nemiga str., Minsk, Belarus, 220004
  • Phone:

    (+375 17) 220-25-55
  • Fax:

    (+375 17) 220-23-83
  • Sita:

    MSQIDB2
  • E-mail:

Ticketing Offices in Belarus

City Address Phones,faxes E-mail
Minsk14 Nemiga str.
Ph.
(+375 17) 220-25-55
Fax.
(+375 17) 220-22-90
support@belavia.by
Minsk18 Lenina str.
Ph.
(+375 17) 220-25-55
Fax.
(+375 17) 327-62-34
 
BrestRailway Station, 1st floor, ticket hall
Ph.
(+375 162) 28-50-78
Fax.
(+375 162) 28-50-78
 
Vitebsk2 Stroiteley av.
Ph.
(+375 212) 27-08-35
Fax.
(+375 212) 57-45-62
 
GomelRailway Station, the old building, 2nd Floor
Ph.
(+375 232) 71-92-81
Fax.
(+375 232) 71-66-44
 
Grodno52 Gorkogo str.
Ph.
(+375 152) 74-07-91
Fax.
(+375 152) 72-29-58
 
Mogilev29 Mira av.
Ph.
(+375 222) 27-36-34
Fax.
(+375 222) 28-20-99
 
Bobruisk20 Minskaya str.
Ph.
(+375 225) 58-10-57
Fax.
(+375 225) 58-10-56
 

Representative Offices

Country City Address Phones,faxes E-mail
ArmeniyaYerevan General Sales Agent "Belaviaservice" - prosp. Sayat Nova 35, Yerevan, 375025, Republic of Armenia
Ph.
(+ 374 10) 577 474
(+ 374 10) 573 999
Fax.
(+374 1) 573 995
armenia@belavia.by
AustriaViennaOffice Park III, office 146, 1300 Vienna Airport, Austria
Ph.
(+43 1) 7007 363 34
Fax.
(+43 1) 7007 363 35
austria@belavia.by
AzerbaijanBakuGeneral Sales Agent "MI Travel" - str. Yusif Safarov 4/1, Baku, 1025, Azerbaijan
Ph.
(+99 412) 490 81 62
(+99 412) 490 81 63
(+99 412) 490 81 64
Fax.
(+99 412) 490 81 62
baku@belavia.by
CyprusLimassol20 Amathoundos Ave., Steria Complex, Pearl House 5 Lemesos Cyprus
Ph.
(+357 25) 43 19 99
Fax.
(+357 25) 31 38 97
cyprus@belavia.by
Czech RepublicPragueUl. Revolučni, 13, 11000, Praha 1, Czech Republic
Ph.
(+420) 222 313 072
Fax.
(+420) 224 812 195
czech@belavia.by
FinlandHelsinkiGeneral Sales Agent Airtouch Oy - Eerikinkatu 27, FI-00180, HELSINKI, FINLAND
Ph.
(+358 9) 586 22 56
finland@belavia.by
FranceNiceBELAVIA France 109, rue Montmartre 75002 Paris
Ph.
(+33) 8 92 70 21 50
Fax.
(+33) 1 44 88 92 13
france@belavia.by
FranceParisBELAVIA France 109, rue Montmartre 75002 Paris
Ph.
(+33) 8 92 70 21 50
Fax.
(+33) 1 44 88 92 13
france@belavia.by
GeorgiaBatumiBatumi Airport
Ph.
(+995) 422 23 51 14
(+995) 558 96 63 05
(+995) 593 23 31 91
intex2002@rambler.ru
intexbus@rambler.ru
GeorgiaKutaisiKopitnari, Airport
Ph.
(+995) 577 72 25 38
intex2002@rambler.ru
intexkut@rambler.ru
GeorgiaTbilisi95a, D.Agmashenebeli st., 380064, Tbilisi, Georgia
Ph.
(+995 32) 95 16 85
(+995 32) 91 17 91
(+995 32) 95 38 15
Fax.
(+995 32) 95 68 90
georgia@belavia.by
intex2002@rambler.ru
GermanyBerlinFlughafen Schonefeld Postfach 99 Berlin 12521 Germany
Ph.
(+49 69) 34 87 97 38
Fax.
(+49 69) 34 87 97 36
germany@belavia.by
GermanyFrankfurtLurgiallee 6-8, 60439, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Monday - Friday: 09.00-17.00
Ph.
(+49 69) 34 87 97 38
Fax.
(+49 69) 34 87 97 36
germany@belavia.by
GermanyHannoverSTS Avia - Abflughalle Terminal B, 30855, Flughafen Hannover- Langenhagen
Ph.
(+49 511) 165 95 310
Fax.
(+49 511) 165 95 319
hannover@belavia.by
HungaryBudapest"1000 Út Utazási Iroda"/Travel Agency "1000 Road" - 1067 Budapest, Teréz Krt. 33
Ph.
(+36 1) 354 3995
Fax.
(+36 1) 354 0874
info@1000ut.hu
IranTehranUnit#9, 3thfloor, No.438, eastern Ferdos blvd, Sattari highway, Tehran 1481943978, Iran
Ph.
(+98 21) 440 09 652
(+98 21) 440 09 653
(+98 21) 883 02 697
(+98 21) 883 02 703
Fax.
(+98 21) 440 09 653
belavia_tehran@yahoo.com
IsraelTel-Aviv8, Frishman St. Tel-Aviv 63578 Israel
Ph.
(+972 3) 529 29 94
(+972 3) 529 29 95
Fax.
(+972 3) 529 29 96
israel@belavia.by
ItalyMilanAeroporto Milano Malpensa, Terminal 1, elevator 1, 3 Floor
Ph.
(+39) 02 5858 2219
Fax.
(+39) 02 4032 6032
milan@belavia.by
ItalyRomeVia San Nicola da Tolentino, 18, 00187, Roma, Italy
Ph.
(+39) 06 4201 1769
(+39) 06 4201 2345
(+39) 06 6595 7497
Fax.
(+39) 06 4201 1693
(+39) 06 6595 5163
italy@belavia.by
roma@belavia.by
Kazakhstan Kostanay"Concord Travel" - 95 Baitursynov str. Suite 105, 110000, Kostanay, Kazakhstan
Ph.
(+7 7142) 54 28 74
ksn@concord.kz
KazakhstanAstana"Concord Travel" - 10 Pobedy ave. Suite 20, 010000, Astana, Kazakhstan
Ph.
(+7 7172) 32 02 41
(+7 7172) 32 04 95
Fax.
(+7 7172) 32 04 95
tse@concord.kz
KazakhstanKaraganda"Concord Travel" - 38 Bukhara-Zhyrau ave. 38 Suite 2, 100008, Karaganda, Kazakhstan



66 Bukhara-Zhyrau ave., 100008, Karaganda, Kazakhstan
Ph.
(+ 7 7212) 42 50 10
(+ 7 7212) 42 50 20
fax.
(+ 7 7212) 42 50 10
(+ 7 7212) 42 50 20

Ph.
(+ 7 7212) 42 52 24
info@concord.kz
kgf@concord.kz

KazakhstanPavlodarGeneral Sales Agent LLP "Amide" - st. Akademika Chokina 153 / 1, 140000, Pavlodar, Kazakhstan
Ph.
(+7 7182) 57 14 71 (+7 7182) 57 17 15
Fax.
(+7 7182) 57 10 63
avia@amid.kz
LatviaRigaGeneral Sales Agent "Belavia Riga" - Terbatas 73, Riga, Latvia LV-1001
Ph.
(+371) 673 20 314
(+371) 673 20 315
Fax.
(+371) 673 20 322
gsa.latvia@belavia.by
LebanonBeirutGeneral Sales Agent "Moussa Group Co. S.A.R.L."
Airport Business center - 3rd floor
Airport Road - Beirut - Lebanon
Ph.
(+961) 145 21 05
Fax.
(+961) 145 21 16
belavia_leb@yahoo.com
LithuaniaVilnius"BPC Travel" - Adr Konstitucijos pr. 12, Vilnius LT-09308
Ph.
(+370 5) 210 26 96
Fax.
(+370 5) 210 25 91
Info@BPCtravel.lt
LithuaniaVilniusBaltic Ground Services (BGS) - Rodūnios kelias 6, LT 02187, Vilnius International Airport, Vilnius, Lithuania
Ph.
(+370 5) 252 50 10
Fax.
(+370 5) 252 55 40
ticketing@bgs.aero
NetherlandsAmsterdamDe Cuserstraat 93
1081 CN Amsterdam
the Netherlands
Ph.
(+31) 207 997 757
Fax.
(+31) 208 949 111
amsterdam@belavia.by
PolandWarsaw6a Ujazdowskie Avenue, app. 111, 00-461, Warsaw, Poland
Ph.
(+48 22) 628 38 87
Fax.
(+48 22) 629 82 19
poland@belavia.by
RussiaEkaterinburgLimited Liability Company «Aeroservice» - 58/1-1, Uralskaya Str., Ekaterinburg, 620041, Russia
Ph.
(+7 343) 360 40 46
(+7 343) 219 02 88
Fax.
(+7 343) 360 40 46
(+7 343) 219 02 88
ekaterinburg@belavia.by
RussiaKaliningradPobedi sq., 4, 2А, office 303, 236000, Kaliningrad, Russia
Ph.
(+7 4012) 71 66 40
Fax.
(+7 4012) 71 66 69
kaliningrad@belavia.by
RussiaKrasnodarOOO "Aeroalyans" - 350015 Krasnodar, Severnaya str./Jankowskogo str. 400/170 office 504
Ph.
(+7 861) 210 87 87
info@aero-alliance.ru
RussiaMoscow Armyanskiy per., 6, Moscow, 101000, Russia
Ph.
(+7 495) 623 10 84
russia@belavia.by
RussiaNovosibirskCJSC "ASTEX" Registered address: Russian Federation, Novosibirsk, Gogol, 3
Ph.
(+7 383) 22 009 24
Fax.
(+7 383) 22 009 25
asteh@ovb.ru
RussiaSamaraAirport "Kurumoch" airport terminal, 2nd floor
Ph.
(+7 846) 996 44 96
Fax.
(+7 846) 996 44 96
opa-samara@mail.ru
RussiaSochiNavaginskaya str., 16, 354000, Sochi, Russia
Ph.
(+7 8622) 64 10 55
Fax.
(+7 8622) 64 05 26
agentstvo@sochitavs.ru
RussiaSt. PetersburgCity Booking office JSC " Transeyr Service ":
St. Petersburg, Moscow pr.189 letter A , pom.22 -H. (From 9.00-20.00 - without breaks and weekends)

Airport: Ticket office JSC " Transeyr Service ":
St. Petersburg , 2nd Floor Central Passenger Terminal

Representation:
Central Passenger Terminal , 2nd Floor, Block 2118, Office 2143
Ph.
(+7 812) 327 95 35

At the airport:

(+7 812) 331 82 73
(daily from June)

Representation:

(+7 812) 331 82 77
(daily)
transair@transair.ru,

airport@transair.ru

SerbiaBelgrade"Fly Fly Travel" - Knez Mihailova 30, 2 floor, 11000, Belgrade, Serbia
Ph.
(00 381 11) 218 56 16
Fax.
(00 381 11) 328 27 16
office@flyflytravel.com
SpainBarcelonaGeneral sales agent, airport El Prat Terminal 2 departure hall
Ph.
(+34) 93 1768546
spain@belavia.by
SwedenStockholmGeneral Sales Agent "ABC Flight Travel HB" Kungsgatan 29, fl.9 111 56 Stockholm, Sweden
Ph.
(+46) 8 22 82 00
(+46) 8 22 99 07
Fax.
(+46) 8 22 11 03
sweden@belavia.by
SwitzerlandGenevaGeneva airport, Departure Terminal
Ph.
(+41 22) 518 13 80
switzerland@belavia.by
SyriaDamascusGeneral Sales Agent "ADAM Travel & Tourism Co" - 29 May str. Alkhwaji avenue, 1706, Syria, Damascus
Ph.
(+963 11) 231 05 19
(+963 11) 231 05 18
Fax.
(+963 11) 224 55 51
damascus@belavia.by
TurkeyIstanbulAgent "Adriyatik" - Mete Caddesi, 22/4 Taksim, ISTANBUL, posta kodu 34437, Turkey
Ph.
(+90 212) 249 80 00
Fax.
(+90 212) 249 62 72
adriyatik@adriyatik.com
bilet@adriyatik.com

TurkmenistanAshgabatst. 2028 (Govshudova) 50/2, 4 th Floor
Ph.
(+ 99 312) 92 64 09
(+ 99 312) 92 02 27
Fax.
(+ 99 312) 92 02 26
ashgabat@belavia.by
UKLondon5 LOWER GROSVENOR PLACE, LONDON, SW1W 0EJ, United Kingdom
Ph.
(+44 207) 233 85 59
Fax.
(+44 207) 834 02 25
england@belavia.by
UkraineKiev33-V, Gorkogo St., "Maxim" business-center, 10th fl., Suite 10, Kyiv 01033, Ukraine
Ph.
(+380 44) 300 13 25/27
Fax.
(+380 44) 300 13 28
ukraine@belavia.by
USANew York"ECVO Tours" - 45 West 34th Street, Suite 909, New York, NY 10001
Ph.
(+1 212) 563 63 94
Fax.
(+1 212) 563 64 17
ecvo@ecvotours.com